2020 ArtCare Awards Announced

Nancy Bechtle
Michael Tilson Thomas

We are thrilled to announce that this year’s Mayor’s Art Award will be presented to Michael Tilson Thomas and the ArtCare Lifetime Achievement Award will go to Nancy Bechtle. Both will be honored during the May event at City Hall. More here